DENVER WEATHER

Maldives Midday

Livedraw start at 10:50 to 11:00 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Maldives Evening

Livedraw start at 17:50 to 18:00 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Maldives Night

Livedraw start at 20:30 to 20:40 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Recent update: Tuesday, 27 Feb 2024
Maldives Midday
Draw number : 5129
2594
Maldives Evening
Draw number : 5130
8412
Maldives Night
Draw number : 5131
7611
Play honestly, fairly and responsibly
Monday, 26 Feb 2024
Midday
Draw number: 5125
3293
Evening
Draw number: 5126
6240
Night
Draw number: 5127
7596
Sunday, 25 Feb 2024
Midday
Draw number: 5121
4699
Evening
Draw number: 5122
7261
Night
Draw number: 5123
2568
Saturday, 24 Feb 2024
Midday
Draw number: 5117
6582
Evening
Draw number: 5118
2594
Night
Draw number: 5119
5371
Friday, 23 Feb 2024
Midday
Draw number: 5113
4698
Evening
Draw number: 5114
9961
Night
Draw number: 5115
1580
Thursday, 22 Feb 2024
Midday
Draw number: 5109
1667
Evening
Draw number: 5110
6329
Night
Draw number: 5111
2087
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2024
Midday
Draw number: 5105
1397
Evening
Draw number: 5106
5295
Night
Draw number: 5107
9806
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2024
Midday
Draw number: 5101
6382
Evening
Draw number: 5102
9273
Night
Draw number: 5103
8693
Monday, 19 Feb 2024
Midday
Draw number: 5097
5995
Evening
Draw number: 5098
2579
Night
Draw number: 5099
0997
Sunday, 18 Feb 2024
Midday
Draw number: 5093
3780
Evening
Draw number: 5094
6093
Night
Draw number: 5095
7438
Saturday, 17 Feb 2024
Midday
Draw number: 5089
1009
Evening
Draw number: 5090
4209
Night
Draw number: 5091
6194
Friday, 16 Feb 2024
Midday
Draw number: 5085
8282
Evening
Draw number: 5086
9575
Night
Draw number: 5087
3046
Thursday, 15 Feb 2024
Midday
Draw number: 5081
2695
Evening
Draw number: 5082
5028
Night
Draw number: 5083
4149
Copyright © 2020 Maldives Lottery. All rights reserved.