DENVER WEATHER

Maldives Midday

Livedraw start at 10:50 to 11:00 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Maldives Evening

Livedraw start at 17:50 to 18:00 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Maldives Night

Livedraw start at 20:30 to 20:40 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Play honestly, fairly and responsibly

Past draw result : Maldives Evening

Live drawing starts at 17:50 to 18:00 MVT (GMT+5)

Day Date Match Result
Wednesday 19 February 2020149 8262
Tuesday 18 February 2020146 2575
Monday 17 February 2020143 1584
Sunday 16 February 2020140 8379
Saturday 15 February 2020137 9558
Friday 14 February 2020134 1621
Thursday 13 February 2020131 4140
Wednesday 12 February 2020128 5353
Tuesday 11 February 2020125 1084
Monday 10 February 2020122 2252
Sunday 09 February 2020119 9867
Saturday 08 February 2020116 2128
Friday 07 February 2020113 0178
Thursday 06 February 2020110 5217
link1.jpglink3.jpg
Copyright © 2020 Maldives Lottery. All rights reserved.