DENVER WEATHER

Maldives Midday

Livedraw start at 10:50 to 11:00 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Maldives Evening

Livedraw start at 17:50 to 18:00 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Maldives Night

Livedraw start at 20:30 to 20:40 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Play honestly, fairly and responsibly

Past draw result : Maldives Evening

Live drawing starts at 17:50 to 18:00 MVT (GMT+5)

Day Date Match Result
Wednesday 10 April 20245302 6551
Tuesday 09 April 20245298 1875
Monday 08 April 20245294 0127
Sunday 07 April 20245290 8402
Saturday 06 April 20245286 5914
Friday 05 April 20245282 4186
Thursday 04 April 20245278 5224
Wednesday 03 April 20245274 6866
Tuesday 02 April 20245270 9048
Monday 01 April 20245266 0193
Sunday 31 March 20245262 4863
Saturday 30 March 20245258 6990
Friday 29 March 20245254 0311
Thursday 28 March 20245250 3416
link1.jpglink3.jpg
Copyright © 2020 Maldives Lottery. All rights reserved.