DENVER WEATHER

Maldives Midday

Livedraw start at 10:50 to 11:00 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Maldives Evening

Livedraw start at 17:50 to 18:00 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Maldives Night

Livedraw start at 20:30 to 20:40 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Play honestly, fairly and responsibly

Past draw result : Maldives Midday

Live drawing starts at 10:50 to 11:00 MVT (GMT+5)

Day Date Match Result
Wednesday 19 February 2020148 5403
Tuesday 18 February 2020145 2623
Monday 17 February 2020142 9248
Sunday 16 February 2020139 6853
Saturday 15 February 2020136 9177
Friday 14 February 2020133 4738
Thursday 13 February 2020130 8809
Wednesday 12 February 2020127 6007
Tuesday 11 February 2020124 9986
Monday 10 February 2020121 5593
Sunday 09 February 2020118 9737
Saturday 08 February 2020115 5265
Friday 07 February 2020112 5640
Thursday 06 February 2020109 4695
link1.jpglink3.jpg
Copyright © 2020 Maldives Lottery. All rights reserved.