DENVER WEATHER

Maldives Midday

Livedraw start at 10:50 to 11:00 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Maldives Evening

Livedraw start at 17:50 to 18:00 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Maldives Night

Livedraw start at 20:30 to 20:40 MVT

CLOSED

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Play honestly, fairly and responsibly

Past draw result : Maldives Midday

Live drawing starts at 10:50 to 11:00 MVT (GMT+5)

Day Date Match Result
Tuesday 16 April 20245325 3696
Monday 15 April 20245321 4144
Sunday 14 April 20245317 8311
Saturday 13 April 20245313 0347
Friday 12 April 20245309 0665
Thursday 11 April 20245305 7532
Wednesday 10 April 20245301 2043
Tuesday 09 April 20245297 8270
Monday 08 April 20245293 4801
Sunday 07 April 20245289 9165
Saturday 06 April 20245285 7552
Friday 05 April 20245281 2156
Thursday 04 April 20245277 1407
Wednesday 03 April 20245273 0541
link1.jpglink3.jpg
Copyright © 2020 Maldives Lottery. All rights reserved.