DENVER WEATHER

Maldives Midday

Livedraw start at 10:50 to 11:00 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Maldives Evening

Livedraw start at 17:50 to 18:00 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Maldives Night

Livedraw start at 20:30 to 20:40 MVT

  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Indian/Maldives (GMT+5)

Play honestly, fairly and responsibly

Past draw result : Maldives Night

Live drawing starts at 20:30 to 20:40 MVT (GMT+5)

Day Date Match Result
Wednesday 08 May 20245415 8793
Tuesday 07 May 20245411 7544
Monday 06 May 20245407 3927
Sunday 05 May 20245403 1280
Saturday 04 May 20245399 0712
Friday 03 May 20245395 9796
Thursday 02 May 20245391 7610
Wednesday 01 May 20245387 4136
Tuesday 30 April 20245383 6304
Monday 29 April 20245379 4392
Sunday 28 April 20245375 3994
Saturday 27 April 20245371 6255
Friday 26 April 20245367 4260
Thursday 25 April 20245363 0903
link1.jpglink3.jpg
Copyright © 2020 Maldives Lottery. All rights reserved.